Customer journey and experience

Etude de satisfaction et d'expérience clients

Customer satisfaction is all about the user experience (UX) perceived by your customers, i.e. what they live, sense and feel with regard to your product or service. It is a combination of objective and subjective responses. Evaluating the quality of this experience is useful on several levels. On a managerial level, it makes it possible to mobilize teams who are in direct contact with customers so as to enhance the way in which they conduct their day-to-day relations. On the strategic front, an evaluation of this kind provides an opportunity to review the different customer journey proposals (promotions, touchpoint channels, etc.), to adapt the tone and register and also the content of your product and service offer. Such surveys are usually of a quantitative nature and are also performed on a regular basis, producing different types of indicators (e.g. customer satisfaction, Customer Effort Score CES, Net Promoter Score NPS, etc.).  > read more

Customer journey analysis

Within the framework of a usage & behaviour study, our aim is to decipher the different phases of the consumer journey of your current and prospective customers. To do so, we use an analytic framework provided by Google which is suitable for both physical and digital journeys.  This approach enables us to detect the strong and weak areas in the journeys taken by your customers. This tool is extremely precious for performing background actions and for improving marketing activation on certain touchpoints.

360° activation workshop

If we detect touchpoints in the customer journey for which the activation strategy needs to be reworked, we will help you to identify the messages, creative leads and activation formats that need to be implemented, within a 360° format. To do so, we will generally organize an "activation hackathon" involving members of your marketing, merchandising and retail teams and representatives from your communication agency (or agencies). > read more

Parcours et expérience clients

Etude de satisfaction et d'expérience clients

La satisfaction client correspond à l'expérience (UX) perçue par vos clients, telle qu'ils la vivent et la ressentent. Elle mêle objectivité et subjectivité. Evaluer la qualité de cette expérience est utile à plusieurs titres. Sur un plan managérial elle permet de mobiliser les équipes en contact direct avec les clients pour améliorer la façon avec laquelle elles conduisent la relation au quotidien. Sur un plan stratégique, cette évaluation peut conduire à revoir les parcours proposés aux clients (canaux de contact, de promotion, etc.), adapter la tonalité de communication, tout autant que les offres produits et services proposées. Ces études sont généralement quantitatives et régulières, sous forme de baromètres et produisent différents types d'indicateurs (satisfaction, Customer Effort Ccore (CES), Net Promoter Score (NPS), etc.) > la suite

Analyse du customer journey

Dans le cadre d'une étude d'usages et attitudes, nous décryptons les différentes phases du customer journey de vos prospects et clients. Nous utilisons pour ce faire le cadre analytique proposé par Google, et qui se prête à l'étude des parcours physiques comme digitaux.  Cette approche nous permet de détecter des zones de forces et de faiblesses dans les parcours vécus par vos clients. Cet outil s'avère précieux pour mener des actions de fond et améliorer l'activation marketing sur certains points de contact.

Stratégie d'activation sur les points de contact

Lorsque nous avons identifié dans le customer journey des points de contact sur lesquels une stratégie d'activation doit être repensée, nous vous aidons à identifier les messages, pistes créatives et formats d'activation à mettre en oeuvre, dans un contexte 360. Pour ce faire, nous réalisons en général un "hackathon d'activation'" qui implique vos équipes marketing, merchandising, retail et votre(vos) agence(s) de communication. > la suite