Innovation and development

Design Sprint (value proposition + product + packaging)

The goal of a Design Sprint is to intensely focus the product or service development efforts of all key players in the value chain (e.g. R&D, Marketing, CMI, packaging specialists, etc.) within a short space of time. After an initial co-creative workshop phase aimed at devising a prototype concept, the principle of iteration plays a crucial role in the sprint process, via a series of "assessment-improvement" loops, alternating workshop sessions with consumer feedback over a standard 5-day base format (depending on the number of products and targets to deal with). At the end of this program, your launch projects will have been tested, improved step-by-step, certain ideas will have been rejected, others put on hold and yet others brought to life during the sprint. > read more

Insight generation, Insightment

The discovery of meaningful consumer and customer insights is made possible by cross-referencing several information sources. In the same way as a detective tries to get to the bottom of a mysterious case, an insight is uncovered by examining and cross-checking different corroborating clues. Thus, both qualitative and quantitative studies, social media listening and basic observation all play a key role. > read more

Quantitative evaluation of insights and breakthrough opportunitieses

Once clear insights with identifiable targets have been obtained, the next useful step is to evaluate the scope of the breakthrough opportunity. To do this, we generally present to a representative sample group a set of insights that have been brought to light during a phase of research. 
This evaluation process makes it possible to prioritize these insights by means of different criteria, i.e.: the size of the target group in question, the frequency of occurrence of the situation that gives rise to the insight, the amount of effort that the consumer/customer is willing to make (an indication of their level of involvement). Thus, once an insight has been acquired, it is possible to have a clear picture of your breakthrough opportunities, i.e. your demand space, and to use this as food for thought in setting out your marketing roadmap, along with your communication briefs. > read more

Creativity and co-development of products and services

During workshops devoted to your value proposition, we help you to coordinate your product or service offers with the market breakthrough opportunities that correspond to your target audience. This "coordination" exercise is an invaluable step in the creative process. It goes without saying that any new creative idea must be in line with your brand strategy and its DNA; however, it must also be able to be delivered to a market that is ready and willing to accommodate it, where there is real demand space, genuine breakthrough opportunities. Being fully consumer and customer focused at each stage in the process will provide you with a safety net for ensuring that your value propositions are always in touch with reality. We help you to design, build and angle your value propositions so as to make them as meaningful as possible for your target. > read more

Concept and product testing

Concept testing focuses upon an evaluation of the foreseen user experience (UX) generated by a value proposition.  The aim of our concept tests, whether using a qualitative or a quantitative approach, is to first of all validate the insight and then the associated value proposition (so as to determine the degree of coherence between the demand and the offer). When analyzing these concepts, we strive to provide you with key pointers to help you organize and prioritize your ideas, but also a description of the industrial project to which each concept corresponds (e.g. blockbuster, mainstream, value-added niche, dead-end) along with the core target (if it can be identified). > read more

Drop us a line

CAPTCHA

Innovation et développement

Design Sprint (proposition de valeur + produit + packaging)

L’ambition d’un Sprint est de concentrer les efforts de développement de produits ou services sur un temps resserré en rassemblant les acteurs clés de la chaîne de valeur (r&d, marketing, cmi, agence ou service dédié au packaging etc.). Après une phase de conception du matériel de base (workshop co-créatif) le principe d’itérations joue un rôle crucial dans le sprint au travers de boucles « évaluation-amélioration » où l'on alterne des phases de workshop et des phases retours consommateurs au travers d'un format de base de 5 jours (ceci dépend du nombre de produits et de cibles à gérer). Au terme de ce programme, vos projets de lancement ont été testés, améliorés pas à pas, certaines pistes ont été écartées, d'autres ont mutées ou sont nées en cours de sprint. > la suite

Insightment, recherche d'insights et de territoires d'opportunités

Trouver des insights consommateurs et clients est le fruit du croisement de plusieurs sources d'information. Tout comme un enquêteur dans le cadre d'une affaire à résoudre, l'insight est le fruit du recoupement de différents indices concordants. Les études qualitatives comme quantitatives, le social media listening tout autant que l’observation y jouent un rôle clé. > la suite
 

Evaluation quantitative d'insights et de territoires d'opportunité

Dès lors que l'on dispose d'insights clairs dont les cibles sont identifiées, il est utile d'évaluer l'étendue du territoire d'opportunité. Nous procédons à une évaluation quantitative de ce territoire en général en soumettant à un échantillon un ensemble d'insights que nous avons fait émerger lors d'une phase de recherche. 

Cette évaluation permet de hiérarchiser ces insights au travers de différents critères : la taille de la cible concernée, la fréquence d'occurrence de la situation incarnée par l'insight, le niveau d'effort que le consommateur/client est prêt à consentir (signe de son implication). Dès l'insight, vous pouvez donc disposer d'une cartographie claire de vos territoires d'opportunités ("demand space") et l'utiliser pour nourrir votre roadmap marketing, tout autant que vos briefs de communication. > la suite

Créativité et co-développement d'offres, produits et services

Lors d'ateliers dédiés à la proposition de valeur, nous vous aidons à réconcilier vos projets d'offres de produits ou services et les territoires d'opportunités marché correspondant à vos cibles. Cette "réconciliation" est précieuse. Car une idée créative doit certes s’inscrire dans la stratégie et l’ADN de votre marque mais elle doit tout autant pouvoir être déployée sur un marché où il existe un territoire pour l’accueillir. Penser centralité consommateur et client à chaque étape constitue un filet de sécurité pour l’élaboration de propositions de valeur en prise avec le réel. Nous vous aidons à concevoir, structurer et angler vos propositions de valeur afin qu’elles fassent sens pour vos cibles. > la suite

Test de concepts et produits

Le test de concept va porter sur une appréciation de l'expérience (UX) projetée par une proposition de valeur.  Nos tests de concept, lors d'approches qualitatives comme quantitatives s'attachent à valider dans un premier temps l'insight puis la proposition de valeur en réponse (afin de déterminer la cohérence entre la demande et l'offre). Pour le diagnostic de ces concepts, nous nous attachons à vous fournir des clés de hiérarchisation de vos idées, mais aussi une description du projet industriel auquel correspond chaque concept (blockbuster, mainstream, niche à valeur, impasse) ainsi que le cœur de cible (s'il en est d'identifiable). > la suite

Nous écrire

CAPTCHA